MIA Announcement

Hey Everyone! I am so sorry I ducked out for so long. As some of you know I went on vacation. Well I came back and was hospitalized with pneumonia for almost two weeks.

I posted to Code Name: White Knight because I already had that chapter ready to go.

If you follow RH Null I’ll posting to that one this week. As for this story it might have to go to posting every other week until I’m back full force. I am super sorry to all my wonderful readers for just leaving you guys hanging like this.

Thank you to everyone who checked in with me through my blog while I was out! It really meant a lot to me!

2 thoughts on “MIA Announcement

  1. Oh, I was going to ask today if everything was all right. I hope you’re feeling better; I know how much that sucks. No worries, you can’t help life and health is always more important than updating stories.

    Like

Leave a Reply

