RH Null Chapter Seven: Lyubov’ (teaser)

header-w-text

Chapter Seven: Lyubov’ (teaser)


2055688That stopped me in my tracks. I turned to face him. “Why is he mad?”

Yuuri shrugged. “He wouldn’t say. Sometimes he gets like this and it’s best to just leave him alone.” I found it hard to believe that the weirdo man I had known could ever be angry. “It doesn’t happen a lot, once a century maybe but it’s always best to just leave him be.”

I cocked my head. “Once a century, huh?” He nodded. “How old are you two?”

Yuuri seemed to really think about that. “I’m about twenty-four hundred or so which makes him twenty-eight. We’ve been together for the last fourteen, I think.”

Leave a Reply

